St. John XXIII - A Night at Roncalli
   

   

Volunteer Signup

Please check back as additional volunteer spots may be added.



 

 

 


 

  Sat Sep 14, 4:00 PM Mass Sun Sep 15, 8:00 AM Mass Sun Sep 15, 10:00 AM Mass

Raffle/Volunteer Table Signup


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Pat McAllister

  Cathy McAllister

FULL


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Paul David

  Geri David

FULL


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Pat McAllister

  Cathy McAllister

FULL

  Sat Sep 21, 4:00 PM Mass Sun Sep 22, 8:00 AM Mass Sun Sep 22, 10:00 AM Mass

Raffle/Volunteer Table Signup


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Amy Prewett

  Connie Benyshek

FULL


1 of 2 slots filled 

  Mary Patterson

 




2 of 2 slots filled 

  Kristi Schmitt

  Randy Schmitt

FULL

  Sat Sep 28, 4:00 PM Mass Sun Sep 29, 8:00 AM Mass Sun Sep 29, 10:00 AM Mass

Raffle/Volunteer Table Signup


1 of 2 slots filled 

  Julia LeCaptain

 




1 of 2 slots filled 

  Mary Patterson

 




2 of 2 slots filled 

  Laurie Konecny

  Scott Konecny

FULL

  Sat Oct 5, 4:00 PM Mass Sun Oct 6, 8:00 AM Mass Sun Oct 6, 10:00 AM Mass

Raffle/Volunteer Table Signup


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Julia LeCaptain

  Connie Benyshek

FULL


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Sherry Manchester

  Alex Manchester

FULL


1 of 2 slots filled 

  Jackie Brown

 



  Sat Oct 12, 4:00 PM Mass Sun Oct 13, 8:00 AM Mass Sun Oct 13, 10:00 AM Mass

Raffle/Volunteer Table Signup


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Amy Prewett

  Julia LeCaptain

FULL


0 of 2 slots filled 

 

 




1 of 2 slots filled 

  Theresa Leskovec

 



  Sat Oct 19, 4:00 PM Mass Sun Oct 20, 8:00 AM Mass Sun Oct 20, 10:00 AM Mass

Raffle/Volunteer Table Signup


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Amy Prewett

  Connie Benyshek

FULL


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Sherry Manchester

  Alex Manchester

FULL


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Carol Doser

  Steve Doser

FULL

  Sat Oct 26, 4:00 PM Mass Sun Oct 27, 8:00 AM Mass Sun Oct 27, 10:00 AM Mass

Raffle/Volunteer Table Signup


1 of 2 slots filled 

  Julia LeCaptain

 




2 of 2 slots filled 

  Shari Bedard

  Brian Bedard

FULL


2 of 2 slots filled 

  Debra Kiwala

  Jerry Kiwala

FULL

  Wed Oct 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Auction Dinner Decorate/Setup


5 of 6 slots filled 

  Sandy Ford

  Debra Kiwala

  Laura Linder

  Jackie Brown

  Lori Larson

 



  Sat Nov 2, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Auction Dinner Servers


8 of 10 slots filled 

  Amy Prewett

  Theresa Leskovec

  Kelly Giese

  Jackie Brown

  Margaret M. Whitson

  Michael Whitson

  Mary Zamastil

  Jacinta Selzer

 

 



  Sat Nov 2, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Auction Dinner Bartenders


4 of 4 slots filled 

  Sandy Ford

  Dave LeCaptain

  Ann Schulte

  Rick Schulte

FULL

  Sat Nov 2, 9:00 PM - finish

Auction Dinner Clean-Up/Tear Down


2 of 5 slots filled 

  Lori Larson

  Lance Larson